skip navigation
Shc logo web
Mr lube logo 4c


05/15/2019, 10:00am PDT

congratulations scholarship winners and more

Thank you to all members who attended the NVMHA Annual General Meeting on May 14.

The NVMHA Annual Report is available here

NVMHA President Lawrence Smyth presented awards to 10 annual scholarships winners including the announcement newly named Don Woodman Lifetime Service Award Scholarship named to honour the significant contribution to NVMHA of long-serving NVMHA Adminstrator and Equipment Manager Don Woodman. The Don Woodman Lifetime Service Award Scholarship will be awarded annually to a deserving Midget A1 player.

Congratulations to all Scholarhip winners:

Ross Ledding -  Sean Gilbert Trophy

Mitchell Townsend - Life Member/Don Woodman

Taine Allan - Life Member/Jim Barabash

Henrik Parker - Wayne Maxwell Trophy

Isaiah Van Selst Rob Prem Trophy

Kurt Stothers - Life Member/Jim Kilpa

Sean Ghaeli - Life Member/John Fraser

Braydon Barker Mulleder - Life Member

Robbie Jones - Ray Haymour Plaque

Nicholas Miller - Life Member

A new board of Directors was elcted by the membership. More information on the new Board will be announced next week.


Tag(s): Announcements