skip navigation
Shc logo web
Mr lube logo 4c
Bp esplanade

NVMHA welcomes four New Directors

07/25/2018, 9:15am PDT

for the 2018-19 Season

NVMHA President Lawrence Smyth is pleased to welcome four new Directors to the NVMHA Board for the 2018-19 season as follows:

Jon Thompson,  Initiation Director, email:

Liliana Vargas,  Atom Director, email:

Gilbert Astorga, Peewee Director email:

Stephanie Fraser, Bantam Director, email:

thank you to all for your commitment and time to serve the members of NVMHA for the 2018-19 season.


Tag(s): Announcements