skip navigation

Team Equipment and Goalie Gear

Please contact

Don Woodman

Team and Goalie Equipment


Equipment Locker Location and Schedule

The equipment locker is at Advanced Storage Centre at 219 Mackay, Door #45. (just southwest of Capilano Mall)
 

NVMHA Equipment Locker Times

 September 2018

eam Coaches and Managers  please note the following dates and times that team equipment can be picked up at the NVMHA equipment locker located at Advanced Storage Centre at 219 Mackay, Door #45. (just southwest of Capilano Mall).


Thursday September 6 - 7-8pm

Monday September 10 - 7-8pm

Tuesday September 11 - 7-8pm

Wednesday September 12 - 7-8pm

Saturday September 15 10am - 12noon

Sunday September 16 - 10am - 12noon

Monday September 17 - 7-8pm

Wednesday September 19 - 7-8pm

Thursday September 20 - 7-8pm

Saturday September 22 10am - 12noon

Sunday September 23 - 10am - 12noon

Monday September 24 - 7-8pm

Tuesday September 25 - 7-8pm

Thursday September 27 - 7-8pm

Friday September 28 - 7-8pm

Note: These dates are subject to change without notice, so please check the website for updates before leaving for the Locker.



Goalie Gear

For Goalie Gear, contact Jim Peakman - goaliegear@nvmha.com 
NVMHA has an inventory of Leg Pads, Chest Protectors, Blockers and Catching Gloves. These items are available for use by Goalies registered with our Association. Using this equipment depends on the quantity and availability of it in your particular Division.

  • Please respect the equipment as if it were your own to ensure NVMHA is able to continue this program for years to come!

Teams are welcome to use our goalie gear for spring hockey, but you must contact Jim Peakman at goaliegear@nvmha.com with contact information!