Association Contacts

2024.25 Board of Directors

Lawrence-Smyth-Square

Lawrence Smyth
President
president@nvmha.com

 

Jeff(NVMHA)

Jeff Maihara
U6-9 Division Director
u9@nvmha.com

Hockey-Player-Outline-01

Jillian Feist
Vice-President
vicepresident@nvmha.com

Hockey-Player-Outline-01

Lesley Steane
U11 Division Director
u11@nvmha.com

Stephanie-Fraser-Square

Stephanie Fraser
Treasurer
treasurer@nvmha.com

 

Kristine Kuss - Square

Kristine Kuss
U13 Division Director
u13@nvmha.com

Kathryn-Stanton-Square

Kathryn Stanton
Secretary
secretary@nvmha.com

 

Coming-soon-text-on-grunge-background-Graphics-36101733-1

David Le
U15 Division Director
u15@nvmha.com

Coming-soon-text-on-grunge-background-Graphics-36101733-1

David Jones
Player Saftey/Risk Manager
player@nvmha.com

Stewart-Reid-Square

Stewart Reid
U18/ U21 Division Director
u18@nvmha.com

Cynthia-Curll-Square

Cynthia Curll
Volunteer, Events, & Communications Director
vec@nvmha.com

NVMHA Staff

Appointed Positions

PositionNameEmail
Director of Hockey OperationsJames Walloperations@nvmha.com
Assistant Director of Hockey OperationsJon Thompsonopsassistant@nvmha.com
Administrator/Equipment ManagerDon Woodmanadmin@nvmha.com
RegistrarNatasha Brelandregistrar@nvmha.com
Ice SchedulerNatasha Brelandice@nvmha.com
Player Development LeadMats Lindgren
Goalie LeadKai McDonaldgoalie@nvmha.com
Referee in ChiefDylan Williamsreferee@nvmha.com
PositionNameEmail
Photo Day CoordinatorDarla Johnstonphotoday@nvmha.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorKathryn Stantonsponsor@nvmha.com
Special Events CoordinatorJane Schiemanevents@nvmha.com
Scholarship CoordinatorRob Duffyscholarships@nvmha.com
OmbudspersonJohn Beckombudsman@nvmha.com
WebmasterJon Thompsonwebmaster@nvmha.com

Contact us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Mailing Address

NVMHA
2411 Mount Seymour Parkway,
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y9

registrar@nvmha.com

NVMHA-Acknowledgement-horizontal