Association Contacts

2021.22 Board of Directors

PositionFirst NameEmail
PresidentLawrence Smythpresident@nvmha.com
Vice PresidentJillian Feistvicepresident@nvmha.com
TreasurerStephanie Frasertreasurer@nvmha.com
SecretaryKathryn Stantonsecretary@nvmha.com
Risk Manager/Player SafetyColin Melnykplayer@nvmha.com
U6/U7/U8/U9 Division DirectorJon Thompsonu9@nvmha.com
U11 Division DirectorStewart Reidu11@nvmha.com
U13 Division DirectorCynthia Curllu13@nvmha.com
U15 Division DirectorKristine Kussu15@nvmha.com
U18/U21 Division DirectorDonna Ryderu18@nvmha.com

NVMHA Staff

Appointed Positions

PositionNameEmail
Director of Hockey OperationsJames Walloperations@nvmha.com
Administrator/Equipment ManagerDon Woodmanadmin@nvmha.com
RegistrarNatasha Brelandregistrar@nvmha.com
Ice SchedulerNatasha Brelandice@nvmha.com
Referee in ChiefDylan Williamsreferee@nvmha.com
PositionNameEmail
Photo Day CoordinatorStillNeeded
Sponsorship CoordinatorKathryn Stantonsponsor@nvmha.com
Special Events CoordinatorJane Schiemanevents@nmvha.com
Scholarship CoordinatorRob Duffyscholarships@nvmha.com
OmbudspersonJohn Beckombudsman@nvmha.com
WebmasterJon Thompsonwebmaster@nvmha.com

Contact us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Mailing Address

NVMHA
2411 Mount Seymour Parkway,
North Vancouver, BC V7H 2Y9

registrar@nvmha.com